Our clients

We provide an entire range of services in the field of language translation. We also provide additional services such as notarization of translations, apostille and legalization of documents, design, layout and typographical printing of translated materials, and even studio video dubbing.

Our projects

We provide an entire range of services in the field of language translation. We also provide additional services such as notarization of translations, apostille and legalization of documents, design, layout and typographical printing of translated materials, and even studio video dubbing.

Translation support of EXPO-2010

Preparation work started several years before the pavilions were opened for the public. «Russia» pavilion project planning also started well in advance. The companies «SUI-Proekt» and GAO VVTs were responsible for the preparation and construction of the Russian pavilion. Documentation planning and preparation, finished in late 2008 –early 2009, had taken more than a month. iTrex Translation agency translators had been supporting the project since early 2009, performing translation of construction documentation into Chinese, and other documents from and into Chinese. The volume of documentation for such events is truly enormous.

During the last month before the exposition, the organizations responsible for «Russia»pavillion at EXPO-2010 were in need of interpreting services from and into Chinese to conduct negotiations and install equipment. Throughout this month, iTrex Translation Agency provided Chinese interpreting services in Shanghai, China. In addition to the interpreters of iTrex Translation agency and internal interpreters of the companies of participating countries, more than 70,000 volunteers were engaged in the event; they interpreted for the exhibition guests into Chinese, English and other languages.

Translation of a website

This was a peculiar and sophisticated project. We received the original texts in a specific XML format that was developed by the customer’s specialists. The peculiarity of the format is that a large amount of tags were scattered over the text inside the sentences and even words. Clearing this text for translation was impossible. Also inaccessible was the final view of the translation on some pages until the customer’s specialists uploaded the files to the system.

We finished the work on time, performed the translation by observing the style and conveying exact meaning, and performed editing and proof-reading of the materials on the created site for no additional charge.


Subscribe to our news

Наши клиенты

Мы оказываем все возможные услуги в сфере языковых переводов. Также мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги: нотариальное заверение перевода, апостиль и легализацию документов, дизайн, верстку и типографскую печать переведенных материалов и даже делаем студийный дубляж видео.

Наши проекты

Мы оказываем все возможные услуги в сфере языковых переводов. Также мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги: нотариальное заверение перевода, апостиль и легализацию документов, дизайн, верстку и типографскую печать переведенных материалов и даже делаем студийный дубляж видео.

Подготовка к выставке началась за несколько лет до открытия павильонов для посетителей. Заблаговременно началось и проектирование павильона «Россия». За подготовку и строительство российского павильона отвечали компания «СУИ-Проект» и ГАО ВВЦ. Планирование и подготовка документации, завершившиеся в конце 2008 – начале 2009 года, заняли не один месяц. Переводчики Бюро переводов iTrex сопровождают этот проект с начала 2009 года, осуществляя перевод строительной документации на китайский язык и других документов с китайского и на китайский язык. Объём документации для подобных мероприятий поистине колоссальный.

В последний месяц перед выставкой организациям, отвечающим за павильон «Россия» на ЭКСПО-2010, потребовался устный перевод с китайского и на китайский для ведения переговоров и установки оборудования. В течение всего этого месяца Бюро переводов iTrex предоставляло устных переводчиков китайского в Китае, Шанхай. Помимо переводчиков Бюро переводов iTrex и внутренних переводчиков компаний стран-участниц на выставку привлечены более 70 000 добровольцев, которые осуществляли перевод на китайский, английский и другие языки для гостей выставки.

Особенный и сложный проект. Мы получили исходные тексты в специфическом XML-формате, который был разработан специалистами заказчика. Особенность формата - в большом количестве тегов, разбросанных по тексту внутри предложений и даже внутри слов. Очистить текст для работы над переводом оказалось невозможно. Был недоступен и просмотр окончательного вида перевода на некоторых страницах, пока специалисты заказчика не выложили файлы в систему.

Мы закончили работу в срок, выполнили перевод с соблюдением стиля и точной передачей смысла, без дополнительной оплаты сделали вычитку и корректировку материалов на готовом сайте.


Подписаться на наши новости