Our clients

We provide an entire range of services in the field of language translation. We also provide additional services such as notarization of translations, apostille and legalization of documents, design, layout and typographical printing of translated materials, and even studio video dubbing.

Our projects

We provide an entire range of services in the field of language translation. We also provide additional services such as notarization of translations, apostille and legalization of documents, design, layout and typographical printing of translated materials, and even studio video dubbing.

Translation of a patent on genetics

The patent consisted of two small patent applications concerning genetic modifications of corn. To perform a professional translation in the sphere of genetics is beyond the power of the majority of translators. We found a translator with appropriate qualifications and involved specialists on genetics from the Biological Department of Moscow State University for consultations. Our editor carried out a complete review and stylistic follow-up revision of the translation.

Foreign partners of our customer confirmed the high quality of the translation and the successful fulfilment of the project.

Interpreting at "Italy-Russia" Economic Forum

We spent the entire month in preparation for the event and tested more than 600 interpreters. Eventually we selected 175 specialists for the forum events held in Moscow, 79 for St Petersburg, 34 for Novosibirsk, 11 for Krasnodar and 10 for Yekaterinburg. We also gathered a reserve group consisting of 30 persons. Thanks to our interpreters, the forum successfully delivered 5,000 business bilateral meetings and several specialized seminars for the representatives of Italian and Russian enterprises. We worked at the plenary session of "Italy-Russia"too, where V.V. Putin made a speech. As a result of the project, iTrex translation Agency received the status of official translator of Italian-Russian Chamber of Commerce.


Subscribe to our news

Наши клиенты

Мы оказываем все возможные услуги в сфере языковых переводов. Также мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги: нотариальное заверение перевода, апостиль и легализацию документов, дизайн, верстку и типографскую печать переведенных материалов и даже делаем студийный дубляж видео.

Наши проекты

Мы оказываем все возможные услуги в сфере языковых переводов. Также мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги: нотариальное заверение перевода, апостиль и легализацию документов, дизайн, верстку и типографскую печать переведенных материалов и даже делаем студийный дубляж видео.

Патент состоял из двух больших патентных заявок на тему генетических модификаций кукурузы. Сделать профессиональный перевод в области генетики могут не многие переводчики. Мы нашли переводчика с нужной квалификацией, а также привлекли для консультаций специалистов по генетике Биологического факультета МГУ. Редактор делал полную проверку и стилистическую доработку перевода.

Иностранные партнеры нашего заказчика подтвердили высокое качество перевода и успешное выполнение проекта.

Целый месяц мы готовились к мероприятию. Протестировали более 600 устных переводчиков. В результате отобрали 175 специалистов для форума в Москве, 79 - для Санкт-Петербурга, 34 - для Новосибирска, 11 - для Краснодара и 10 - для Екатеринбурга, а также собрали группу резерва из 30 человек. Благодаря нашим переводчикам на Форуме успешно прошли 5 000 деловых двусторонних встреч и несколько специализированных семинаров для представителей итальянских и российских предприятий. Мы работали и на пленарном заседании "Италия - Россия", где выступал В.В.Путин. В результате этого проекта Бюро переводов iTrex получило статус официального переводчика Итало-Российской Торговой Палаты.


Подписаться на наши новости