Our clients

We provide an entire range of services in the field of language translation. We also provide additional services such as notarization of translations, apostille and legalization of documents, design, layout and typographical printing of translated materials, and even studio video dubbing.

Our projects

We provide an entire range of services in the field of language translation. We also provide additional services such as notarization of translations, apostille and legalization of documents, design, layout and typographical printing of translated materials, and even studio video dubbing.

Translation of a patent on genetics

The patent consisted of two small patent applications concerning genetic modifications of corn. To perform a professional translation in the sphere of genetics is beyond the power of the majority of translators. We found a translator with appropriate qualifications and involved specialists on genetics from the Biological Department of Moscow State University for consultations. Our editor carried out a complete review and stylistic follow-up revision of the translation.

Foreign partners of our customer confirmed the high quality of the translation and the successful fulfilment of the project.

Synchronous interpreters of an uncommon subject matter for ROSNO

In 2008, «ROSNO» insurance company organized a specialized conference in Moscow, devoted to the peculiarities of medical insurance in the USA. At that moment in Russia, the information was completely unknown and it was not an easy task to find a suitable English interpreter, not to mention a synchronous interpreter familiar with the theme.

There was, of course, the option of bringing a specialist from the USA, but it would have required substantial expenses from the customer company. For several weeks, the managers of iTrex Translation Agency were in search of the proper specialists: looking through resumes, communicating with and testing interpreters. Finally, two simultaneous interpreters, having a command of English and Russian and familiar with medical insurance in the US, were found. They worked at the conference for one day and secured understanding between the speakers and the audience.

Online translation of agreements and negotiations for Uniastrum Bank

Sometimes translators work at an extremely rapid pace, diligently performing their tasks at the same time. This was exactly the case when a deal between Uniastrum Bank«Юниаструм Банком» and their foreign partners was negotiated, and the translators had to promptly render the fragments of a contract during the negotiations. In 2009, representatives of Uniastrum Bank «Юниаструм Банка» held negotiations with one of their foreign partners. The negotiations were in English, at night, and were via both telephone and e-mail as the partners were in different time zones. iTrex specialists interpreted the negotiations online from Russian into English and from English into Russian. At the same time, they had to translate the agreement literally «on the fly», when one of the parties made alterations to it. Not only did they need to intelligently formulate the text of the agreement, but also they also needed to provide the parties with absolutely precise information about the essence of the suggestions and alterations that were inserted.

All throughout the entire evening and night, while the deal was being negotiated, four translators from iTrex Translation Agency were online and promptly (within 10-30 minutes) translated the fragments of amendments to the contract and terms of the deal from English into Russian and from Russian into English. Both parties came to a mutual understanding.

Translation support of EXPO-2010

Preparation work started several years before the pavilions were opened for the public. «Russia» pavilion project planning also started well in advance. The companies «SUI-Proekt» and GAO VVTs were responsible for the preparation and construction of the Russian pavilion. Documentation planning and preparation, finished in late 2008 –early 2009, had taken more than a month. iTrex Translation agency translators had been supporting the project since early 2009, performing translation of construction documentation into Chinese, and other documents from and into Chinese. The volume of documentation for such events is truly enormous.

During the last month before the exposition, the organizations responsible for «Russia»pavillion at EXPO-2010 were in need of interpreting services from and into Chinese to conduct negotiations and install equipment. Throughout this month, iTrex Translation Agency provided Chinese interpreting services in Shanghai, China. In addition to the interpreters of iTrex Translation agency and internal interpreters of the companies of participating countries, more than 70,000 volunteers were engaged in the event; they interpreted for the exhibition guests into Chinese, English and other languages.

Translation of a website

This was a peculiar and sophisticated project. We received the original texts in a specific XML format that was developed by the customer’s specialists. The peculiarity of the format is that a large amount of tags were scattered over the text inside the sentences and even words. Clearing this text for translation was impossible. Also inaccessible was the final view of the translation on some pages until the customer’s specialists uploaded the files to the system.

We finished the work on time, performed the translation by observing the style and conveying exact meaning, and performed editing and proof-reading of the materials on the created site for no additional charge.

Interpreting at "Italy-Russia" Economic Forum

We spent the entire month in preparation for the event and tested more than 600 interpreters. Eventually we selected 175 specialists for the forum events held in Moscow, 79 for St Petersburg, 34 for Novosibirsk, 11 for Krasnodar and 10 for Yekaterinburg. We also gathered a reserve group consisting of 30 persons. Thanks to our interpreters, the forum successfully delivered 5,000 business bilateral meetings and several specialized seminars for the representatives of Italian and Russian enterprises. We worked at the plenary session of "Italy-Russia"too, where V.V. Putin made a speech. As a result of the project, iTrex translation Agency received the status of official translator of Italian-Russian Chamber of Commerce.


Subscribe to our news

Наши клиенты

Мы оказываем все возможные услуги в сфере языковых переводов. Также мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги: нотариальное заверение перевода, апостиль и легализацию документов, дизайн, верстку и типографскую печать переведенных материалов и даже делаем студийный дубляж видео.

Наши проекты

Мы оказываем все возможные услуги в сфере языковых переводов. Также мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги: нотариальное заверение перевода, апостиль и легализацию документов, дизайн, верстку и типографскую печать переведенных материалов и даже делаем студийный дубляж видео.

Патент состоял из двух больших патентных заявок на тему генетических модификаций кукурузы. Сделать профессиональный перевод в области генетики могут не многие переводчики. Мы нашли переводчика с нужной квалификацией, а также привлекли для консультаций специалистов по генетике Биологического факультета МГУ. Редактор делал полную проверку и стилистическую доработку перевода.

Иностранные партнеры нашего заказчика подтвердили высокое качество перевода и успешное выполнение проекта.

В 2008 году страховая компания «РОСНО» организовала в Москве специализированную конференцию, посвященную особенностям медицинского страхования в Америке. На тот момент эта информация в России была почти неизвестна, и найти хорошего устного переводчика с английского, да ещё синхронного, владеющего этой темой, было нелёгкой задачей.

Конечно, был вариант привезти специалиста из США, но это бы требовало значительных затрат компании-заказчика. В течение нескольких дней менеджеры Бюро переводов iTrex искали нужных специалистов: просматривали резюме, общались, тестировали переводчиков. В результате было найдено два переводчика-синхрониста, владеющих английским и русским языками и разбирающихся в медицинском страховании Соединённых штатов. В течение дня они работали на конференции, обеспечивая понимание между выступающими и аудиторией.

Бывает, что переводчики работают в максимально быстром режиме, при этом добросовестно выполняя свои задачи. Так произошло во время обсуждения сделки «Юниаструм Банком» с иностранными партнёрами, где письменным переводчикам надо было оперативно переводить фрагменты контракта во время переговоров. В 2009 году представители «Юниаструм Банка» проводили переговоры с одним их своих иностранных партнёров. Обсуждение шло на английском языке и в ночное время параллельно по телефону и электронной почте, так как партнёры находились в другом часовом поясе. Переводчики iTrex переводили переговоры он-лайн с русского на английский и с английского на русский. Параллельно было необходимо буквально «на лету» переводить тексты договора, когда одна из сторон вносила в него изменения. Ведь нужно было не просто грамотно сформулировать текст договора, но и обеспечить стороны абсолютно точной информацией о сути вносимых предложений и изменений.

Весь вечер и всю ночь, пока шло обсуждение сделки, четверо переводчиков Бюро переводов iTrex находились он-лайн и оперативно (в течение 10-30 минут) переводили фрагменты изменений к контракту и условиям сделки с английского на русский язык и с русского на английский. Взаимопонимание сторон было достигнуто.

Подготовка к выставке началась за несколько лет до открытия павильонов для посетителей. Заблаговременно началось и проектирование павильона «Россия». За подготовку и строительство российского павильона отвечали компания «СУИ-Проект» и ГАО ВВЦ. Планирование и подготовка документации, завершившиеся в конце 2008 – начале 2009 года, заняли не один месяц. Переводчики Бюро переводов iTrex сопровождают этот проект с начала 2009 года, осуществляя перевод строительной документации на китайский язык и других документов с китайского и на китайский язык. Объём документации для подобных мероприятий поистине колоссальный.

В последний месяц перед выставкой организациям, отвечающим за павильон «Россия» на ЭКСПО-2010, потребовался устный перевод с китайского и на китайский для ведения переговоров и установки оборудования. В течение всего этого месяца Бюро переводов iTrex предоставляло устных переводчиков китайского в Китае, Шанхай. Помимо переводчиков Бюро переводов iTrex и внутренних переводчиков компаний стран-участниц на выставку привлечены более 70 000 добровольцев, которые осуществляли перевод на китайский, английский и другие языки для гостей выставки.

Особенный и сложный проект. Мы получили исходные тексты в специфическом XML-формате, который был разработан специалистами заказчика. Особенность формата - в большом количестве тегов, разбросанных по тексту внутри предложений и даже внутри слов. Очистить текст для работы над переводом оказалось невозможно. Был недоступен и просмотр окончательного вида перевода на некоторых страницах, пока специалисты заказчика не выложили файлы в систему.

Мы закончили работу в срок, выполнили перевод с соблюдением стиля и точной передачей смысла, без дополнительной оплаты сделали вычитку и корректировку материалов на готовом сайте.

Целый месяц мы готовились к мероприятию. Протестировали более 600 устных переводчиков. В результате отобрали 175 специалистов для форума в Москве, 79 - для Санкт-Петербурга, 34 - для Новосибирска, 11 - для Краснодара и 10 - для Екатеринбурга, а также собрали группу резерва из 30 человек. Благодаря нашим переводчикам на Форуме успешно прошли 5 000 деловых двусторонних встреч и несколько специализированных семинаров для представителей итальянских и российских предприятий. Мы работали и на пленарном заседании "Италия - Россия", где выступал В.В.Путин. В результате этого проекта Бюро переводов iTrex получило статус официального переводчика Итало-Российской Торговой Палаты.


Подписаться на наши новости