About Us

iTrex translation agency in facts and figures

iTrex translation agency was founded in 2006.

Our agency is one of the largest in Moscow.

We cooperate with more than 2,500 translators from different countries who translate into more than 100 languages, including rare languages and direct translation from one foreign language into another foreign language. We have a base of consultants who are experts in various industries and whom we engage in the  most difficult thematic projects.

We provide an entire range of services in the field of language translation. We also provide additional services such as notarization of translations, apostille and legalization of documents, design, layout and typographical printing of translated materials, and even studio video dubbing.

iTrex translation agency is a member of the Russo-British Chamber of Commerce, the Russian-Italian Chamber of Commerce, and the official translator of the Commercial Counsellor's Office at the Austrian Embassy.

Quality

The quality of our work is provided by three components: 

  • Professional staff. Our new translators undergo a rigorous selection process. Each translation is evaluated comprehensively, and a summary rating of translators is formed as a result. Only translators with proven experience in dozens of projects may become editors and heads of working groups. The managers working with translators know the specifics and subtleties of different translations and know how to properly organize the process so that a client receives the completed work on time and is pleased with the result.
  • Efficient workflow. Our managers accurately and fully identify critical requirements and expectations of our clients. The performers of the translation are selected in accordance with the respective task. The translation process is constantly monitored and, in case of particularly difficult thematic projects, the translation goes through a selective or complete editorial review. Learn more about what distinguishes our translation agency from other companies and translators here.
  • Reliable technologies. We use XTRF, which is a specialized system for translation project management. Translation Memory, as well as glossaries and dictionaries that we create and develop for different fields / industries / clients, are integrated into this system.

Our clients and projects

Our clients and projects are very different from one another. Organizations form more than 90% of our clients. Our clients are companies and organizations from various fields: state and public sector, financial sector, oil and gas industry, IT and telecommunications, real estate, business associations and communities, mass media, and many others.

Ferrero Rocher, LG, Raytheon, TrendMicro, Probusinessbank Uniastrum Bank and many others are clients of our translation agency. Please click here to learn more about our clients.

Our experience allows us to handle not only the usual translation orders, but also to carry out quite ambitious projects. For example, we provided interpretation services during the Italian-Russian Economic Forum in 2009.

More than 300 Italian language interpreters were needed to maintain the work of the forum. The forum’s meetings and events took place simultaneously in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg and Krasnodar. The preparation process was very difficult — there was less than one month for the preparatory work. We selected the best professionals out of more than 600 candidates applying to be translators at the forum. Around 5000 meetings were successfully held at the forum. As result of this project, iTrex translation agency received the status of official translator of the Italian-Russian Chamber of Commerce.

Please click here to read about some of our other interesting projects.

Timing and prices

Translation projects can vary greatly in complexity and terms. Some clients need a standard two page document to be translated and others require translation of several thick books on microbiology. We almost always deliver orders on time. Even if a client needs an urgent translation, our experts will do everything to ensure an on-time delivery. To learn more about the stages and speed of translation, see Terms.

To learn about factors that determine the cost of a translation, how it is calculated, as well as our prices and discounts, see Price.

Partnership

iTrex translation agency has more than 50 partners.

It’s easy and useful to be our partner. The companies that have signed a partnership agreement send us the their clients’ translation issues. Thus, on the one hand, they provide their clients with a better service by offering them a full range of services, and on the other hand, they receive additional income in the form of the bonuses we offer.

Our partners are not only companies, but also ordinary people. Our friends bring us clients in exchange for bonuses. For some, this has become a comfortable supplement to wages.

We have different offers: everyone can choose something suitable for him/her. We would be happy to see you among our clients.

To learn more about partnership, please go to Partners.

Charity and Social Responsibility

iTrex translation agency organized the annual «Music of Translation» contest for non-professional translators in 2009. Over 6,000 people from around the world have taken part in it since then.

We also support a number of charities and organizations.

We are happy to undertake interesting projects, participate in charity events, and cultural and social projects.

Вас также может заинтересовать:
Subscribe to our news

О бюро переводов

Бюро переводов iTrex существует с 2006 года.

Наше бюро одно из крупнейших в Москве.

В нашей базе более 2500 переводчиков из разных стран, выполняющих переводы на более, чем 100 языков, в том числе с редких и напрямую с иностранного на иностранный. Также мы располагаем базой консультантов — специалистов из различных отраслей, которых привлекаем к работе в наиболее сложных тематических проектах.

узнать стоимость услуг бюро переводов

Мы оказываем все возможные услуги в сфере языковых переводов. Также мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги: нотариальное заверение перевода, апостиль и легализацию документов, дизайн, верстку и типографскую печать переведенных материалов и даже делаем студийный дубляж видео.

Бюро переводов iTrex является действительным членом Российско-Британской Торговой ПалатыРоссийско-Итальянской Торговой Палаты, официальным переводчиком Бюро торгового советника посольства Австрии.

Качество

Качество нашей работы обеспечивают три составляющие: 

  • Профессиональные сотрудники. Наши новые переводчики проходят строгий отбор. Каждый перевод комплексно оценивается, и в результате формируется сводный рейтинг переводчиков.
    Редакторами и руководителями рабочих групп могут стать только переводчики, проверенные в десятках проектов.
    Менеджеры по работе с переводчиками знают особенности и тонкости разных переводов и умеют грамотно организовать процесс, чтобы клиент получил готовую работу в срок и остался доволен результатом.
  • Эффективный процесс работы. Наши менеджеры точно и в полной мере выявляют критичные требования и ожидания заказчика.
    Исполнители подбираются четко под определенную задачу. Процесс перевода постоянно контролируется, в особо сложных тематических проектах перевод дополнительно отправляется на выборочную или полную редакторскую проверку. 
    Подробнее узнать, в чем отличия нашего бюро переводов от других компаний и переводчиков можно здесь.
  • Надежные технологии. В работе мы используем специализированную систему управления переводческими проектами XTRF. В нее интегрирована система переводческой памяти, а также глоссарии и словари, которые мы создаем и развиваем по различным тематикам/отраслям/клиентам.

Наши клиенты и проекты

Наши клиенты и проекты очень разные. Более 90% наших клиентов — организации. В числе наших клиентов компании и организации из разных отраслей: это государственные и общественные организации, финансовый сектор, нефтяная область, IT и телекоммуникации, сфера недвижимости, деловые ассоциации и сообщества, СМИ и многие другие.

В числе клиентов бюро такие бренды, как Ferrero Rocher, LG, Raytheon, TrendMicro, Пробизнесбанк, Юниаструм банк и многие другие. Подробнее узнать о наших клиентах вы можете здесь.

Наш опыт позволяет обрабатывать не только обычные заказы на перевод, но и выполнять совершенно неординарные проекты. Например, мы обеспечивали устные переводы в ходе Итало-Российского экономического форума 2009 г.

Для обеспечения работы форума требовалось более 300 устных переводчиков с итальянского. Встречи и мероприятия форума должны были проходить одновременно в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Краснодаре и Екатеринбурге. Процесс подготовки был очень сложным, у нас на всю подготовительную работу было меньше месяца. Из более 600 человек, претендующих на места переводчиков на форуме, мы отобрали лучших. В результате, на форуме успешно прошло около 5 000 встреч и переговоров. В результате этого проекта Бюро переводов iTrex получило статус официального переводчика Итало-Российской Торговой Палаты. 

Прочитать о некоторых других интересных проектах вы можете здесь.

Бюро переводов iTrex является официальным переводчиком Итало-Российской Торговой Палаты, а также является её действительным членом.

Итало-Российская Торговая ПалатаДиплом Итало-Российская Торговая Палата

Сроки и цены

Проекты в сфере переводов могут очень сильно различаться по сложности и срокам. Кому-то нужно перевести типовой документ на пару страниц, а кому-то — несколько толстых книг по микробиологии. У нас практически никогда не бывает задержек со сдачей заказов. Даже когда клиент обращается к нам за срочным переводом, наши специалисты делают все для того, чтобы результат был получен вовремя. Подробнее узнать об этапах работы и скорости работы по переводу вы можете в разделе Сроки.

От чего зависит стоимость перевода, как именно она рассчитывается, а также наши цены и скидки вы можете посмотреть в разделе Цена.

Партнерство

partners friends

У Бюро переводов iTrex более 50 партнеров. 

Быть нашим партнером легко и полезно. Компании, подписавшие с нами партнерское соглашение, передают нам задачи своих клиентов, связанные с переводом. Таким образом, с одной стороны, они лучше обслуживают своих клиентов, предоставляя им полный комплекс услуг, а с другой стороны, получают  дополнительный доход от нас в виде бонусов.

Но наши партнеры — это не только компании, но и обычные люди. Наши друзья приводят к нам клиентов, получая за это бонусы. Для некоторых это становится неплохой прибавкой к зарплате. 

Предложения у нас различные, каждый может выбрать что-то близкое именно ему. Так что, будем вам рады.

Если вам интересно узнать о партнерстве с нами подробнее, приглашаем вас в раздел для партнеров.

Благотворительность и социальная ответственность

Бюро переводов iTrex в 2009 году организовало и ежегодно проводит конкурс для непрофессиональных переводчиков «Музыка перевода». За историю конкурса в нем приняло участие более 6000 человек со всего мира.

Также мы оказываем поддержку ряду благотворительных фондов и организаций.

Мы с удовольствием беремся за интересные проекты, участвуем в благотворительных мероприятиях, культурных и социальных проектах. 

Вас также может заинтересовать:
Подписаться на наши новости